Step 1: At the top right choose the desired time filter (e.g., Last 30 Days) to narrow down the alerts you want to delete.Step 2: Click the drop-down option right next to the checkbox in the header row of the table.Step 3: Click Select All () to select all alerts.Step 4: Click Delete.Step 5: A confirmation pop-up will appear. Confirm the action to delete the selected alerts in bulk.
Step 1: You can bulk delete by using filters or by using widgets or selecting view.Step 2: For the filter option, Click the filter icon and enter the filter criteria and select Save.Important note: Once you delete the generated alerts, they cannot be restored.