When I configure a Web Server to be monitored, I see that the system in which the Web Server runs is also added. Now, when I delete the system, the Web Server is also deleted. How can I only keep the Web Server?

When I configure a Web Server to be monitored, I see that the system in which the Web Server runs is also added. Now, when I delete the system, the Web Server is also deleted. How can I only keep the Web Server?

Reason: When a System Monitor (Windows, Linux, Solaris, Unknown) is deleted the dependent services are also removed because the presence of a System is mandatory for monitoring other Monitors (like SNMP, MySQL, etc.,) that are running within that System.

Deleting a system deletes the services also running in that system. But deleting a service running within that system does not delete the System itself.