[Workshop] Register now for our free ADSelfService Plus Online training series.

[Workshop] Register now for our free ADSelfService Plus Online training series.

Hello,

 

ManageEngine is back again with another series of online workshops to help you make the best use of our integrated password management and single sign-on solution- ADSelfService Plus.

 

This free live online training will be your guide to eliminate password management troubles while helping you get a better hang of using the solution. The benefits don't just end here. By attending all the sessions in this series you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.

 

  Register now  

Time:11am BST(10am GMT) | 2pm GST | 3.30pm IST

  

Session

Title

Date

1

Empowering users with password self-service and ensuring 100% adoption

Aug 23

2

Implementing MFA for endpoints and password security best practices

Aug 24

3

Establishing one identity through password sync and SSO

Aug 25

4

Customizing ADSelfService Plus and getting it enterprise-ready

Aug 26

 

 

 

Register right away to learn the intricacies of Active Directory Password management from ManageEngine's best. We look forward to your participation!

 

Always cheering you,

ADSelfService Plus team.



      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

            Related Products