[Workshop] Register for our online Log360 workshop series.

[Workshop] Register for our online Log360 workshop series.

Hello,

Have you explored all the new features of Log360? Do you feel that there is a lot more the solution can do for you? To bridge this gap, we have organized a four-part online workshop series where our product expert will take you through different modules of the solution. 

 Register Now 

Aug 2,3,4 and 5 at 11am BST | 2pm GST | 03:30pm IST 


Here's what you can get from attending this workshop: 
  • A holistic view of Log360's functioning.
  • Latest capabilities of Log360 explained through security use cases.
  • Particular security areas of focus for your organization.
 
Besides, if you attend all 4 sessions of the workshop series, you will be eligible to take a ManageEngine certification. Even if you can't make it to the live session, you can still register. We'll send you a recording of the entire workshop series, which you can watch at your own time.

Regards, 
ManageEngine
      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

            Related Products