[Workshop] Exploring the powerful capabilities of ADAudit Plus

[Workshop] Exploring the powerful capabilities of ADAudit Plus

Hello,

Register now to find out how you can get the most out of ManageEngine ADAudit Plus, an IT security and compliance solution. With over 200 event-specific reports and real-time alerts, it provides in-depth knowledge about changes effected to both the content and configuration of Active Directory, Azure AD, and Windows servers. Additionally it also provides thorough access intelligence for workstations and file servers (including NetApp and EMC).

 

Save your spot

Time: 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT

   

 

Session

Title

Date

Day

1

Active Directory Auditing basics

August 23

Tuesday

2

AD analytics you need today!

August 24

Wednesday

3

Monitoring your hybrid Active Directory environment

August 25

Thursday

4

How to get the most out of ADAudit Plus?

August 26

Friday

 

This free online training will help those who are new to ADAudit Plus as well as existing users who want to get better with using the tool. The benefits don't just end here. By attending all the sessions in this series you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.

 

We look forward to your participation!

 

Cheers,

ADAudit Plus Team.

      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

            Related Products