What happens to AD deleted computers

What happens to AD deleted computers

Hi,

Currently I have a group in AD that contains all the computers I want PMP to manage.  The sync runs a couple of times a day so when new computers are built part of the process is to add them to the AD PMP group.

But what happens when a computer is deleted from AD or removed from the group?  Is the sync supposed to then remove the computer from PMP too?  At the moment is seems the computer simply stays.

Thanks

      New to ADSelfService Plus?

        Resources

                  Related Products