[Webinar] Three AD tasks you should leave to your users

[Webinar] Three AD tasks you should leave to your users

Hello, 

Password resets and account unlocks constitute a major portion of IT support requests. When a single password reset ticket can cost a business almost $70, the expenses quickly add up. Factor in the never-ending stream of account unlock requests, and you’ve got an expensive problem on your hands.
Join our webinar to learn how to save a substantial amount of time and money by empowering your users to perform their own password resets, account unlocks and directory updates without any IT assistance whatsoever.
Date & Time: 
May 26 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT) | 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST | 11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT

In just 45 minutes, our product expert, Sharada Murthy, will cover the significance of self-service in an organization and demonstrate how to safely give your users the power to perform these three time-consuming AD tasks
  1. Directory self-update 
  2. Self-service password reset
  3. User account self-unlock
Reserve your seat now to learn how your enterprise can benefit from implementing self-service practices.

Thanks and Regards, 
ManageEngine