[Webinar] Protect yourself from these five common cyberattacks with ADSelfService Plus

[Webinar] Protect yourself from these five common cyberattacks with ADSelfService Plus

Hello,


Cyberattacks cost enterprises $1.79 million every minute, according to a report by RiskIQ. Is your organization equipped to stonewall commonly occurring cyberattacks such as phishing, keylogging, credential stuffing, brute-force, and man-in-the-middle?

 

In under 60 minutes, our product expert, Sharada Murthy, will dive into the science behind common cyberattacks and how you can protect yourself by making a few, simple changes to your password strategy.

 

Attend our free webinar to find out how to strengthen your defense with multi-factor authentication and prevent up to 99.9% of account compromise attacks.

 

On the agenda:

  • Decoding account compromise attacks

  • Leveraging multi-factor authentication

  • Enforcing granular password policies

  • Auditing passwords

  • Tips for better IT hygiene

 

Reserve your free seat now!

Jan 11 at 2 PM AEDT ( 11 AM SGT) | 10 AM GMT | 2 PM GST | 3:30 PM IST and Jan 12 at 2 PM EST

 

Can’t join the webinar live? That’s okay. Make sure you register and we’ll mail you a recording of the webinar.

Best,
ManageEngine