[Webinar] How to supercharge your SIEM with the MITRE ATT&CK framework

[Webinar] How to supercharge your SIEM with the MITRE ATT&CK framework

Hello,

 

The MITRE ATT&CK framework helps us understand the behavior of attackers. In this free webinar, we'll share how to use this framework to derive actionable insights from your SIEM solution.

Register Now

July 27 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT) | 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST (10 AM GMT) | 3:30 PM IST | July 28 at 11 AM EDT


 

In this webinar, 

  • Discuss the tactics, techniques and procedures covered in the MITRE ATT&CK framework.

  • Explain how bringing the MITRE ATT&CK framework into a SIEM can enhance threat detection.

  • Show how to use automated incident response capabilities to mitigate attacks.

  • Demonstrate, through a live demo, how ManageEngine Log360 applies the MITRE ATT&CK framework.


Best, 
ManageEngine

      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

            Related Products