[Webinar] 5 user activity anomalies you can detect with ADAudit Plus

[Webinar] 5 user activity anomalies you can detect with ADAudit Plus

Hello,

 

In an evolving threat landscape, applying machine learning and statistical analytics to detect anomalies might be the edge that helps you defend against cyberthreats. ADAudit Plus can provide that edge, and in this webinar, our product expert will describe ways you can leverage user behavior analytics to safeguard your organization.

 

Reserve your spot to see how you can effectively detect behavioral patterns and identify potential attacks faster.

 

Reserve a spot

Nov 29 at 2 PM AEST (11 AM SGT) |2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST Nov 30 at 11 AM EST 

In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Deriving threat insights with UBA

  • Interpreting anomalies to spot potential security threats

    • Brute force attacks

    • Ransomware infiltration

    • Malicious insider activity

    • Privilege escalations

    • Data mishandling

  • Mitigating damage with advanced threat responses

  • Combating security incidents with ADAudit Plus

 

Can’t join the webinar on those dates? Register here anyway, and we’ll mail you a recording of the webinar.

Cheers,
ManageEngine

      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

      New to ADSelfService Plus?

        Resources

                Related Products