User Activities are deleted once disenrolled
We have noticed all user actions such as reset/change and unlock password details history gets deleted once the user is disenrolled. Since this tool interacts with users passwords, it is very important to keep history of user actions in audit reports. Also no admin activities are available in any reports such as disenrollment's. This is also very important for audit purposes.
New to ADSelfService Plus?