Unnecessary change introduced in latest Build 6114

Unnecessary change introduced in latest Build 6114

the latest build 6114 is causing users to enter and re-enter CAPTCHA code twice instead of once, which was working fine in the previous build.

Also, the first attempt to log in does not even present the option the type in the password. Please see attached screenshot.



As you can see in the screenshot, all users now have to
-type their username
-select domain
-type captcha
-click login

and then it presents the password section which also requires every user to type in the new captcha code again.
This is unnecessary effort & change implemented by ManageEngine which needs to be reverted.

Give the option to enter in the password in the first screen itself along with the username, domain selection & captcha code.