Unassign Technician when request is reopened

Unassign Technician when request is reopened

Hi SDP experts,

I have a simple need, however, I don't know where to configure this.

Purpose:
when a request is reopened, I would like other available technicians to notice and pick the ticket.

What is think is required, is to un-assign the technician, so that other technician (night shift, e.g.) notice it's un-assigned, and pick the ticket.

Kindly, please advise.