Task visible for incorrect support group
I'm creating an incident template with a workflow to assign a task to another group.
e.g. Onboarding a user incident templates goes to IT, a task gets created to the database team to assign DB permissions.
However, the support group that the incident is created for can also see the task, even though the task is assigned to the database team (IT can still see it).
Is there any way to make it so only the support group in the task can view the task, and the support group in the originating incident form, cannot?
New to ADSelfService Plus?