Shouldn't desktop Central auto move/update a computers remote office?

Shouldn't desktop Central auto move/update a computers remote office?

If a user is at Site A, but then transfers to Site B, when the server picks up the new ip, shouldn't the server update the records and move the computer from Site A remote office to Site B remote office or does this all have to be done manually?

Also, i'm seeing some issues where we are moving computers from the SoM module from one office to another. Then hours later, the computer is back in the original office where it was moved from. How do we prevent this?