Save your spot for our Cybersecurity and IAM online seminar.

Save your spot for our Cybersecurity and IAM online seminar.

Hello,

 

We are happy to invite you to be a part of Shield Virtual 2022 - our Cybersecurity and IAM Online seminar. Attend to discover how a SIEM solution can help secure your network from potential data breaches, tips and tricks to manage and audit your hybrid Active Directory (AD) infrastructure in a better way, and much more.

 

                                                     Register now

                                                    Date and time:
                                                                  
                                                   
May 26 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 7pm GST

                                               June 21 at 2pm EDT | 7pm BST

                                               June 28 at 9:30am GST | 11am IST | 1:30pm SGT

                                               June 29 at 11am BST | 3:30pm IST | 6pm SGT


                                   

 

By attending, you can:

 

  • Identify the critical security events that you must audit in your hybrid AD environment.

  • Learn how to reduce password related help desk calls by empowering users to self-service their password requirements.

  • Discover how to automate critical AD management tasks such as user onboarding, offboarding and group membership management.

  • Understand how our IAM and cybersecurity solutions can help in your day-to-day activities, via detailed use cases.

Busy that day? We got your covered. Register now to receive a copy of the recordings.

 

We look forward to your participation.

 

Cheers,

ManageEngine