Restart, WOL, etc must be executed one by one

Restart, WOL, etc must be executed one by one

Since upgrade to DC 10.0.702 we have to Restart or WOL the Clients one by one. When selecting Clients, the selection is sometimes deleted while selecting more clients. Or the selection is possible, but unaccepted by DC (see screenshot below) [Very annoying if you have hundreds of clients]