Remove Dropbox integration configuration

Remove Dropbox integration configuration

Hi,
I want to connect Analytics Plus to Dropbox. According to your documentation, we must first define an app on the Dropbox site, and then in Analytics Plus we must enter the client id and client secret information. At this point I made a mistake and entered the wrong value. Now I want to delete these values and reconfigure this section. I didn't find any section to re-configure it.

Build No: 4700

What should I do for remove this configuration and re-configure it?

Thanks for helping