Register now for our free ADManager Plus online training series

Register now for our free ADManager Plus online training series

‚Äč 

Hello,

Thank you for the amazing support and encouragement that you extended to ADManager Plus online workshops. Based on requests from many of our customers, we are starting a new series of workshops.

 

Register now

Nov 14, 15, 16, 17 and 18  at 10am GST | 11:30am IST (2pm SGT) | 5pm AEDT

 

Session

Title

Date

Day

1

User Provisioning for Active Directory, Office 365, G Suite using Smart Templates.

Nov 14

Monday

2

Centralized management of AD users, Office 365 licenses, and Exchange mailboxes.

Nov 15

Tuesday

3

Script-free Active Directory reporting and efficient access management via group membership and file server permissions management.

Nov 16

Wednesday

4

AD delegation and ticket-based help desk workflow for AD operations.

Nov 17

     Thursday

5

Automation for critical AD routines and setting up iOS and Android apps.

Nov 18

Friday

 

 

 

We have made the workshops even better, taking into account all the feedback and suggestions that we received from the previous workshops, to give you an even better and rewarding experience.

 

 

Also, by attending all the sessions in this series, you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.

 

Hope to see you there!

 

 

Cheers,
ADManager Plus Team.


      New to ADSelfService Plus?

        Resources

                Related Products