Register now for our free ADManager Plus online training series.

Register now for our free ADManager Plus online training series.

Hello,

 

Thank you for the amazing support and encouragement that you extended to ADManager Plus online workshops. Based on requests from many of our customers, we are starting a new series of workshops.

 

Register now

 

Dec 6, 8, 10, 13, and 15 at 11am GST | 3pm SGT | 12:30pm IST

 

 

 


 

 

Session

Title

Date

Day

1

User Provisioning for Active Directory, Office 365, G Suite using Smart Templates.

Dec 6

Monday


2

Centralized management of AD users, Office 365 licenses, and Exchange mailboxes.

        Dec 8

Wednesday


3

Script-free Active Directory reporting and efficient access management via group membership and file server permissions management.

Dec 10

Friday


4

AD delegation and ticket-based help desk workflow for AD operations.

      Dec 13

    

    Monday

5

Automation for critical AD routines and setting up iOS and Android apps.

      Dec 15

 

  Wednesday

 

 

 

We have made the workshops even better, taking into account all the feedback and suggestions that we received from the previous workshops, to give you an even better and rewarding experience.

 

 

Also, by attending all the sessions in this series, you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.

 

Hope to see you there!

 

 

Cheers,

ADManager Plus Team.