Prohibited software alert happens every start up??
Everytime users boot there machines the prohibited software shows the history of there prohibited software. Once the software has been removed from the machine or accepted, i feel this alert is no longer needed, maybe once after its been accepted so the user can see this.
Is this by design, i have one machine which was accepted temorarily but the software has since been removed and this alert is still showing. Is there a way to reset this satus?