We have email notifications to our technicians because they aren't always in front of the monitors when the requests come in.
Often, we will take a ticket by phone and mark it as completed (closed) in the same step. I'd like to prevent a Group notification from going out if the request is added as closed or resolved, as this is an unnecessary alert.
Is this possible? If not, may we have a feature request for it?
Thanks,
Adam