[Online seminar] Discover how to manage and monitor your hybrid IT environment in a better way.

[Online seminar] Discover how to manage and monitor your hybrid IT environment in a better way.

Hello,

 

We are happy to invite you to be a part of our Cybersecurity and IAM online seminar - Shield Virtual 2022. Hear out to our experts on how to enhance the security posture of your IT, effectively manage and monitor your hybrid AD, and much more.

                                                               Register now  


Date and time: Jan 19 at 2 PM GMT (7:30 PM IST | 9 AM EST) Jan 27 at 11 AM EST and Feb 8 at 9:30 AM GST | 11 AM IST | 1:30 PM SGT

By attending, you can learn how to:

 

  • Reduce password related help desk calls by empowering users to self-service their password requirements.

  • Automate routine AD tasks, standardize the process of onboarding and deprovisioning users in AD and Microsoft 365.

  • Identify the important events to keep tabs on in your hybrid AD environment, and know how machine learning helps in detecting internal and external attacks.

  • Leverage user and behavior analytics to elevate the capability of a SIEM solution in detecting anomalies and more.

 

Cannot make it? Don't worry. Register now to receive a copy of the recording.

 

We look forward to seeing you in the seminar.

Cheers,

ManageEngine.