ManageEngine's cybersecurity and IAM online seminar is back by popular demand. Save your spot now.

ManageEngine's cybersecurity and IAM online seminar is back by popular demand. Save your spot now.

Hello,

 

We are happy to invite you to our Shield 2022, our cybersecurity and IAM online seminar. Our in-house technology evangelists will explain how ManageEngine's IAM and cybersecurity solutions address the various pain points of IT management via detailed use cases.

                                                                  Count me in

                                                               Date and time:

                           August 16 at 9:30am BST | 12:30pm GST | 2pm IST | 4:30pm SGT

                           August 23 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 7pm GST

                           August 30 at 2pm BST | 6:30pm IST | 9am EDT


You can also learn the importance of auditing changes made in your hybrid AD environment, how our SIEM solution helps in strengthening the overall security of your network and much more.


Cannot make it? Register now to receive a copy of the recording.

 

We look forward to seeing you in the seminar.

 

Cheers,

ManageEngine.

            Related Products