ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus 11.0 upgrade demo

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus 11.0 upgrade demo

Hello everyone,

 

We relaunched SupportCenter Plus last year, equipping it with features that will increase the efficiency of your support staff and help you deal with support requests more promptly.

Apart from a brand-new UI, various feature enhancements, and exciting new capabilities, you get to create different service plans for your customers and provide accurate billing for support reps. Manage all your accounts and contacts from a single place, utilize live chat to manage tickets in real time, simplify field service management by leveraging the Zoho Maps and Google Maps integrations, and a lot more.

 

In this webinar, we will go through step-by-step instructions for effectively upgrading from SupportCenter Plus 8.1 to the latest version, SupportCenter Plus 11.0.

 

Key areas that we'll cover in this webinar:

  • Making a backup before proceeding with the update

  • Setting up a test environment

  • Handling prerequisites

  • Performing the update

  • Testing the instance post upgrade

 

Who should attend: Administrators in charge of SupportCenter Plus, or those who will be performing this upgrade

 

Date: August 12, 2021

Timings: Session 1: 10am IST | 2:30pm AEST

   Session 2: 7pm IST | 9:30am EDT | 2:30pm BST

 

CTA: Book your spot now!

 

If you have any questions, please write to us at hello@supportcenterplus.com and we'll be happy to help.

 

Regards,

Aditya Oswal

SupportCenter Plus