[ManageEngine] Save your spot for our Cybersecurity and IAM online seminar.

[ManageEngine] Save your spot for our Cybersecurity and IAM online seminar.

Hello,

 

We are happy to invite you to be a part of Shield Virtual 2021 - our Cybersecurity and IAM Online seminar. Attend to discover how a SIEM solution can help secure your network from potential data breaches, tips and tricks to manage and audit your hybrid Active Directory (AD) infrastructure in a better way, and much more.

 

                                                                              Register now

Date and timeOctober 26 at 11am EDT (4pm BST | 8:30pm IST ) November 2 at 11am Sri Lanka time | November 9 at 2pm Riyadh time (4:30pm IST) and November 30 at 8:30am IST | 11am SGT | 2pm AEDT

 

By attending, you can:

  • Identify the critical security events that you must audit in your hybrid AD environment.

  • Learn how to reduce password related help desk calls by empowering users to self-service their password requirements.

  • Discover how to automate critical AD management tasks such as user onboarding, offboarding and group membership management.

  • Understand how our IAM and cybersecurity solutions can help in your day-to-day activities, via detailed use cases.

Busy that day? We got your covered. Register now to receive a copy of the recordings.

 

We look forward to your participation.

 

Cheers,

ManageEngine