[ManageEngine] Register now for our free ADSelfService Plus Online training series.

[ManageEngine] Register now for our free ADSelfService Plus Online training series.

Hello,

 

ManageEngine is back again with another series of online workshops to help you make the best use of our integrated password management and single sign-on solution- ADSelfService Plus.

 

This free live online training will be your guide to eliminate password management troubles while helping you get a better hang of using the solution. The benefits don't just end here. By attending all the sessions in this series you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.


  Register now  


June 15, 16, 17, 22 and 23 at 2 PM GST (11 AM BST | 3:30 PM IST) 

  

Session

Title

Date

1

Empower Active Directory users with self-service password management

                Jun 15

2

Ensure 100% enrollment for users to be entitled to complete password self-service

                Jun 16

3

Synchronize Active Directory password and provide Active Directory-based single sign-on

Jun 17


4

Enforce granular password policies for Active Directory and other applications

 Jun 22

5

Alert end-users about their impending password/account expirations

  Jun 23

 

 

 

Register right away to learn the intricacies of Active Directory Password management from ManageEngine's best. We look forward to your participation!

 

Always cheering you,

ADSelfService Plus team.