[ManageEngine] Attention!! The most demanded workshop series on Microsoft 365 is here

[ManageEngine] Attention!! The most demanded workshop series on Microsoft 365 is here

Hello,

 

We are conducting a 3-day live workshop series for Microsoft 365 technicians and admins on how to protect Microsoft 365 tenants and simplify the numerous administrative and help desk tasks associated with them.

 

When is it happening?

 

On September 28, 29 and 30 - at 10 AM GST | 11:30 AM IST | 2 PM SGT

 

What are the sessions about?

 

Session

Topic of discussion

Date

Day

1

Geo-tagging audit logs

September 28

Tuesday

2

Virtual tenant creation and delegation

    September 29

Wednesday

3

Simplifying bulk user provisioning in Microsoft 365 with custom templates

September 30

Thursday

 

Register now to learn some cool tips and tricks that can ease your arduous job.

To know more about the sessions and agenda, click here.

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Cheers,

M365 Manager Plus Team.