lyfe cycle

lyfe cycle

Hi everybody 
If I click the button next group in the life cycle it should be changed to the second group but at this time currently, group technicians shouldn't see the next process, The ticket should disappear for the previous group.
In documentation says in the transition statement to configure before only group members. How to do that.

Thanks in advance.