So I have LDAP sync/auth working for PMP. I assume the daily scheduled sync will pick up new users added to LDAP. Will it also delete users that have been removed from LDAP?
If not, is this a feature on the roadmap? I'd be nice to know that if an employee leaves and we remove them from our corporate directory, their PMP account will also be automatically deleted.
New to ADSelfService Plus?