Keeping view settings

Keeping view settings

Is there anyway I can get the cloud version to Permanently save view settings. 
So for example I add a couple of columns in - I add some colour row settings to show coloured rows based on priority but then as soon as I close my browser and come back they all appear to have reset to standard and not kept any of my settings?


Thanks