How to remove task from showing up under hold helpdesk dashboard ?

How to remove task from showing up under hold helpdesk dashboard ?

How do i remove tasks from showing up under ON-Hold ?
i dont want task to show up in SLA or on any status is there any ways to achieve this ?

 status status