How to cancel security configuration deployment

How to cancel security configuration deployment

Hello,

By mistake I started deployment of "SMB client is not configured to communicate only with servers that perform packet signing" configuration. (We are running DC with the Endpoint Security Add-On).

Is there a way to stop desktop central from further applying this configuration?

I already created a GPO that disables this, but not sure about the final result. i'd like to have that configuration removed from the console.

Also, will any new machine added to Desktop Central get all security configuration?