Hide synchronization status

Hide synchronization status

Hi,

I want to know if there is way not to display the status of the synchronization ?
We synchronize multiple directories, but in the Domino directory only 80% of the users have an account, and for the others the popup displays that the user cannot be found (as you can see in the attach file).