Free ADAudit Plus online training series | Register now

Free ADAudit Plus online training series | Register now

Hello,

Due to the tremendous response we received from the attendees of our previous workshops, ManageEngine is kick-starting yet another workshop series.

 

Register now to find out how you can get the most out of ManageEngine ADAudit Plus, an IT security and compliance solution. With over 200 event-specific reports and real-time alerts, it provides in-depth knowledge about changes effected to both the content and configuration of Active Directory, Azure AD, and Windows servers. Additionally it also provides thorough access intelligence for workstations and file servers (including NetApp and EMC).

 

Save your spot

                                                 October 12, 14, 19, 21 at 11am EDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm BST

 

 

Session

Title

Date

Day

1

Getting ready for continuous Active Directory change auditing with ADAudit Plus.

Oct 12

Tuesday

2

Real-world IT Security and compliance challenges that ADAudit Plus solves.

          Oct 14

Thursday


3

ADAudit Plus can audit more than just Active Directory changes.

          Oct 19

Tuesday

4

How to get the most out of ADAudit Plus?

          Oct 21

Thursday

 

This free online training will help those who are new to ADAudit Plus as well as existing users who want to get better with using the tool. The benefits don't just end here. By attending all the sessions in this series you can take up our MECPA certification test for free.

 

We look forward to your participation!

 

Cheers,

ADAudit Plus Team.