[Expert-led webinar] 4 key components critical to the future of PAM

[Expert-led webinar] 4 key components critical to the future of PAM

Hi all,


Privileged access management (PAM) has assumed a critical role in protecting the most valuable data assets within enterprises from theft, data loss, and unauthorized access. However, in order to keep pace with today's digital transformation and cater to agile working processes, organizations need to think beyond conventional PAM solutions, such as credential vaulting and shared account password management, and progress towards making PAM an integral part of their overall IT operations.

To give you more insights on this topic, we're collaborating with leading IT research firm KuppingerColeon a webinar, where IT security experts Ganesh (ManageEngine) and Paul Fisher (KuppingerCole) will break down what enterprises need to focus on to build and deploy a holistic PAM solution for their current and future needs. Register for free by clicking the link below.


 

<Reserve your spot>

 

                                                                                          Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020   

                                                                              
Time: 4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 7am PDT


Thanks,

Praveen
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Toll Free: +1 888 720 9500
Password Manager Pro - Enterprise Privileged Identity Management Solution