Ensure your hybrid workforce is resilient to cyberattacks [Free webinar]

Ensure your hybrid workforce is resilient to cyberattacks [Free webinar]

Hi there!

 

According to the SonicWall's 2022 Cyber Threat Report, there has been a 105% year-over-year increase in global ransomware attacks, and key industries like government, healthcare, and education have been the top targets of these attacks. As organizations rapidly switch to hybrid work models post pandemic, IT decision makers are combating unforeseen challenges.

 

Join our free webinar, and learn how to:


Register Now

Nov 29 at 2 PM AEDT (11 AM SGT) | 2 PM GST | 10 AM GMT | 3:30 PM IST Nov 30 at 11 AM EST
 

  • Take the first step towards Zero Trust security by enabling MFA for Windows, macOS, Linux, RDP,  VPN, and OWA logons.

  • Be context aware and automate user access decisions based on risk analysis.

  • Streamline user access to enterprise applications with SSO and passwordless authentication.

  • Ensure password hygiene with breached password screening and granular password policies.

 

Not sure if you'll be able to make it? No problem. Register anyway and we'll share a recording for you to watch at your convenience.

 

Cheers,

ManageEngine

      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

      New to ADSelfService Plus?

        Resources

                Related Products