Disabled user in Active Directory shows up in SDP

Disabled user in Active Directory shows up in SDP

Hi All,

I've noticed that users still show up in service desk plus even after we disable their accounts and move them out of the active users organizational unit. Is there a way to disable/remove manage engine accounts once they are disabled in active directory?