Defaults SLAs - changes updated in 'Copy Default settings option? Build 11301

Defaults SLAs - changes updated in 'Copy Default settings option? Build 11301

Hi Folks -

I need to update the "Default" SLA's I have configured but I do not want those changes updates in all of rhe Site I have conrfigured with "Copy Default Settings" checked off.  Is this possible? Will the SLA changes ben propgated ot these sites? Thanks!