CTRL-Z?

CTRL-Z?

Hi Everyone,

Sorry if been asked before but searching briefly didn't return an answer...

We are migrating from 2010 to O365 and have an awful lot of account maintenance to perform.

We are new users of ADM+ and are exremely impressed with what it has been doing for us so far.

My question:  If I were to do a large batch or bulk change to accounts and for whatever reason the executed parameters were incorrect, can I undo or reverse the change I just made?

I've been asked to perform action on 8K+ accounts and naturally I have concerns if things go wrong!

Is this an option?

TIA :-)