Change Analytics Plus Integration configuration without remove workspace

Change Analytics Plus Integration configuration without remove workspace

Hi,
I want to change Analytics Plus sever from test server to production server, but I had to remove old workspace on test server. I created chart and dashboard on test server and want to see it and create again on production server. Do you have any solution to save old workspace on test server?

SDP v11.1.21
SDP DB: MS SQL
AA: v4550

Thanks for helping