I have some deprovision policies set up that work great.
This is the automation policy:
This is the automation that calls that policy:
The problem is when someone gets added to this process and then we find out they should not be deprovisioned afterall. There seems to be no way for me to remove the user. Taking the user out of the CSV file does nothing as that file was already consulted at the start of the process. It doesn't seem to consult it again. I've tried removing the user in that way with no success.
I found a setting in Automation Policy under Advanced, I think it might force the process to look at the file again, but the language is confusing to me. So I'm looking for clarification.
If I check this box, will the automation look in the CSV file again and then stop the process when it does not find that user?