Automatically removing users from SDP

Automatically removing users from SDP

Automatically removing users from SDP when they are no longer present in an Azure Connect sync. 
We are looking to have our disabled users be automatically removed the same way they are automatically added from Azure AD to SDP. Is this a feature or possible? Or is the Azure Connect Sync only one direction?