[Attack simulation webinar] Detect golden and silver ticket attacks using SIEM

[Attack simulation webinar] Detect golden and silver ticket attacks using SIEM

Hi,

 

The golden and silver ticket attacks are decades old. Yet, they don't cease to astonish us with their attack vectors. Before these age-old attacks could do your organizations irrevocable damage, it will be useful if you understand how these attacks are orchestrated in any network.

 

In this webinar, our cybersecurity specialist will walk you through how to detect the Indicators of Compromise (IoCs) of such attacks and remediate them swiftly using a SIEM solution.

 

Register Now
 Date and time: Aug 10 at 2 PM AEST (12 PM SGT) | 2 PM GST | 11 AM BST 3:30 PM IST| Aug 11 at 11 AM EDT 

 

 

Here's what we'll discuss in this webinar:

 

Golden ticket attack

 

  • Attack demonstration

  • Analytics in SIEM to detect the golden ticket attack

  • Remediating the golden ticket attack  

 

Silver ticket attack

 

  • Attack demonstration

  • Analytics in SIEM to detect the silver ticket attack

  • Remediating the silver ticket attack

 

Held up on the said dates? Don't worry, we got you covered. Register here and we'll send the recordings of the webinar to your inbox

 

I look forward to having you at the webinar.

 

Cheers,

ManageEngine ADSolutions team

 

 


      • Topic Participants

      • Kiran

            Related Products